Google Blackmail

google blackmail
What if Google tried to blackmail you into using Google+?
Google is trying harder than ever to force people to sign up for Google Plus. And now, they’ve discovered a new strategy
to do this: either you join Plus, or they’ll release your search history and all the private information they’ve learned
about you over the years. SEE BELOW THE Google Blackmail Commercial

Leave a Reply