Google Blackmail

17 Dec, 2013 by admin  0

google blackmail
What if Google tried to blackmail you into using Google+?

Google is trying harder than ever to force people to sign up for Google Plus. And now, they’ve discovered a new strategy
to do this: either you join Plus, or they’ll release your search history and all the private information they’ve learned
about you over the years. SEE BELOW THE Google Blackmail Commercial

Pin It
0 comments

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress
X

Come join us on our next rickshaw adventure! Book Your Place!

¤
Read previous post:
Happy Holidays from the Rickshaw Challenge

Watch Princely Jeyachandran carry out his famous split between two...

Close